Concerto in E-flat Major - Horn Duet and Piano

Catalog: MR2088

Price: $33.50

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 horns with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro maestoso
  • 2. Romance
  • 3. Rondeau
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Haydn, Michael
Arranger/Editor: Voxman, Himie
Catalog Number: MR2088