Concerto in E-flat Major - Horn Duet and Piano

Catalog: MR1847

Regular Price: $22.95

On Sale for $9.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 horns with piano reduction of string orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Mozart, Leopold
Arranger/Editor: Blackwell/Block
Catalog Number: MR1847