Traced Overhead, Op. 15 - Piano

Catalog: 517005

Price: $18.23

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The first performance of Traced Overhead was given by Imogen Cooper at the Pittville Pump Room, as part of the Cheltenham International Festival of Music on 20 July 1996.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Sursum
  • II. Aetheria
  • III. Chori
Publisher: Faber Music UK
Composer/Author: Ades, Thomas
Catalog Number: 517005
Pages: 24