Four Scottish Dances, Op. 59 - Piano

Catalog: NOV121143

Price: $17.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for Piano by John York. These dances were composed early in 1957 and are dedicated to the BBC Light Music Festival. They are based on original melodies, except one, the melody of which was composed by Robert Burns.

Publisher: Novello
Composer/Author: Arnold, Malcolm
Arranger/Editor: York, John
Catalog Number: NOV121143
Pages: 16