8 for a Start, Op. 157a - Horn Duet and Piano

Catalog: WIGGINS472L

Regular Price: $25.00

On Sale for $16.25

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 horns and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Fanfare
  • 2. Waltz
  • 3. Ballad
  • 4. Time for Five
  • 5. Serenade
  • 6. Moto Perpetuo
  • 7. Song Without Words
  • 8. Carousel
Publisher: Christopher Wiggins
Composer/Author: Wiggins, Christopher
Catalog Number: WIGGINS472L