Bach Trios, Vol. 1 - Horn Trio

Catalog: HORNHN1

Price: $10.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 3 horns. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Bouree II from English Suite No. 2
  • Andante from the Motet "Jesu, Meine Freude"
  • Gigue
  • Andantino from the Motet "Jesu, Meine Freude"
  • Fugue XI from The Well Tempered Clavier, Vol. 1
Publisher: Hornists' Nest
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Shaw, Lowell E.
Catalog Number: HORNHN1

Related Products: