Bach Trios, Vol. 5 - Horn Trio

Catalog: HORNHN101

Price: $10.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 3 horns. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Siciliano from Violin Sonata No. 1
  • Sarabande from Violin Partita No. 1
  • Sinfonia II (3-part invention)
  • Fuga from Violin Sonata No. 1
Publisher: Hornists' Nest
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Shaw, Lowell E.
Catalog Number: HORNHN101

Related Products: