Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

6 Trios, Op. 82 - Horn Trio

Catalog: IMC1676

Price: $17.55

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For 3 horns. Edited by A. Frehse and F. v. Glasenapp. Newly edited by James Chambers. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Lento
  • 2. Allegretto
  • 3. Allegro
  • 4. Lento sostenuto, Allegro spiritoso
  • 5. Menuetto grazioso
  • 6. Finale - Allegro scherzando

Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Reicha, Anton
Arranger/Editor: Chambers
Catalog Number: IMC1676