3 Chansons - Horn Quartet

Catalog: HQ137

Regular Price: $18.00

On Sale for $7.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 4 horns. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Lord, Lovely Hast Thou Made My Dear!
  • 2. Whene'er The Tambourine I Hear
  • 3. Cold Winter, Villain That Thou Art
Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe/Holcombe Jr
Catalog Number: HQ137