Early Piano Works

Catalog: 00220357

Price: $42.30

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Includes 14 Bagatelles, Seven Sketches, Two Elegies, Two Roumanian Dances, and detailed notes on the music.

Hardcover book.

Table of Contents:
  • 14 Bagatelles
  • Seven Sketches
  • Two Elegies
  • Two Roumanian Dances
Publisher: Bartok Records
Composer/Author: Bartok, Bela
Catalog Number: 00220357
Pages: 120