Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Jesu, Meine Freude - Horn Quintet or Horn Quartet with Tuba

Catalog: HORNHN13

Price: $9.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

2 Choruses from the Motet Jesu, Meine Freude transcribed for five horns or four horns and tuba by Lowell E. Shaw. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Hornists' Nest
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Shaw, Lowell E.
Catalog Number: HORNHN13
Pages: 22