Let's All Sing: Holiday Songs - Perf/Accomp CD

Catalog: 09970699

Price: $44.99
The popular Let's All Sing series presents more songs to sing - just for the fun of it! Deck the halls with fresh, new arrangements of 12 favorite songs that are sure to season the holidays with fun and laughter. Great for sing-alongs in school, home and community. Piano/vocal arrangements are offered in the PVG Score, and vocal parts in the Singer Edition. A must for your music library! Available: Piano/Vocal Score, Singer Edition, Singer Edition 10-Pak, and Performance Accompaniment CD. For all ages!

Table of Contents:
  • Feliz Navidad
  • Over The River And Through The Woods
  • Up On The Housetop
  • Silver Bells
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • Jingle Bells
  • Deck The Hall
  • Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • Hanukkah, Oh Hanukkah
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • Jingle Bells

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Arranger/Editor: Billingsley, Alan
Catalog Number: 09970699