Suite in D Major from "Water Music" - Trumpet and Basso Continuo

Catalog: MR1225

Price: $18.86

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Tarr, Edward H.
Catalog Number: MR1225
Pages: 14