Groth Music home

Suite No. 2 - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: ST682

Price: $8.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

By P. I. Tchaikovsky and Sergey Balasanian. Arranged for trumpet in B-flat and piano by H. Voxman and R. P. Block.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sweet Reverie
  • 2. Old French Air
  • 3. Mazurka

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, P. I
Arranger/Editor: Voxman/Block
Catalog Number: ST682
Pages: 12