Play Like Elton John - Piano Book with Audio Access

Catalog: 00128279

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Study the trademark songs and signature phrases of the Rocket Man himself! This comprehensive book and audio teaching method provides detailed analysis of Elton John's grand pianos, techniques, styles, licks and much more. You'll learn everything you need to know about Elton's legendary piano playing and find lists of recommended recordings and DVDs. It includes excerpts from 10 songs, plus five full songs.

Table of Contents:
  • Bennie and the Jets
  • Blue Eyes
  • Border Song
  • Crocodile Rock (Full)
  • Daniel
  • Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me (Full)
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Honky Cat
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  • Little Jeannie
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be a Long Long Time) (Full)
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word (Full)
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Your Song (Full)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Harrison, Mark
Artist: Elton John
Catalog Number: 00128279
Pages: 112

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.