Trumpet in the Attic (Book/CD) - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: WF169

Regular Price: $16.99

On Sale for $8.50

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


20 Short Recital and Study Pieces for the Intermediate Player. CD contains mp3 audio plus printable pdf piano accompaniments.

Table of Contents:
  • Rose-Colored Glasses
  • Robot Boy
  • Last Dance
  • Bus Ride in Budapest
  • Skiing
  • Monster Mask
  • Army Cap
  • Alone in the Attic
  • Crystal Ornament
  • Crystal Ornament (Simplified piano)
  • Father's First Invention
  • Little Rondeau
  • Ghost in the Window
  • Ticket to California
  • Ship in a Bottle
  • On a Black Hills Trail
  • Hurry, Run!
  • Hurry, Run! (Simplified piano)
  • Swashbuckler
  • Moth Ball
  • Postcard from Yellowstone
  • Is It Morning?
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Walker, John
Arranger/Editor: Reynolds, David
Catalog Number: WF169
Pages: 24