Concerto No. 7 in F Major, K. 242 - Piano

Catalog Number: BA5389-90

Price: $25.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


This Barenreiter urtext edition contains a score integrated with advanced musicological research performed by reputable scholars.

Included is a single score containing the solo piano parts and the orchestral reduction for third piano. Thus, three copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Adagio
  • III. Rondo - Tempo di menuetto

Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Woodfull-Harris, D.
Catalog Number: BA5389-90
Pages: 61

Related Products: