Groth Music home

Baroque 'n Roll - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: KM11702

Price: $11.25

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Table of Contents:
  • Chaconne from "The Fairy Queen" - Henry Purcell, arr. Fellows
  • Bouree from Suite in E minor - J. S. Bach, arr. Fellows
  • Air from "Water Music - G. F. Handel, arr. Fellows
  • Spring from "The Four Seasons" - Antonio Vivaldi, arr. Fellows
  • Branle de Basque: Suite in F major from Pieces de Clavecin - F. Couperin, arr. Fellows
  • Dido's Lament from Dido and Aeneas - Henry Purcell, arr. Fellows
  • Harmonious Blacksmith from Suite No. 5 - G. F. Handel, arr. Fellows
  • Rondino from Pieces de Clavecin - J.-P. Rameau, arr. Fellows
  • Arioso - J. S. Bach, arr. Fellows
  • La Rejouissance from Music for the Royal Fireworks - G. F. Handel, arr. Fellows
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Fellow, Darren
Catalog Number: KM11702
Pages: 35