Bravo! - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: 48011750

Regular Price: $22.99

On Sale for $9.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trombone and piano. Includes solo parts in both bass and treble clef.

Table of Contents:
  • Mr. John Blunt (Traditional English Song)
  • Drone On A 'bone (Barratt)
  • Three Russian Folk Tunes (arr. Barratt)
  • Scaramouch (Barratt)
  • Parasaurolophus (Barratt)
  • Spanish Air (Spanish Folk Song)
  • Step-'n'-fetch-it (Barratt)
  • Wishbone (Barratt)
  • Curtain Raiser (Barratt)
  • Fanfare (Barratt)
  • Night Visiting Song, The (Scottish Folk Song)
  • Cortege (Barratt)
  • St. James' Infirmary (Traditional)
  • Hampton 'swing' (Barratt)
  • Hurdy-Gurdy, The (Tchaikovsky)
  • Round 'square Dance' (Barratt)
  • Fais Dodo (French Folk Song)
  • Ballyhoo! (Barratt)
  • Minuet (Purcell)
  • Johnny Todd (English Folk Song)
  • Air (W. F. Bach)
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Barratt, Carol
Catalog Number: 48011750
Pages: 24