Concerto, Op. 114 - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: R70049

Price: $22.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trombone and piano.

Editions are also available with orchestral, wind band, and brass band accompaniment.

It is equally appropriate to perform this work on Euphonium.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Presto
Publisher: G&M
Composer/Author: Bourgeois, Derek
Catalog Number: R70049