Groth Music home

Sonata No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 38 - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: BQ79

Price: $13.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Originally for cello and piano. Transcribed for trombone and piano by Ralph Sauer.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro non troppo
  • 2. Allegretto quasi Menuetto
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: Balquhidder
Composer/Author: Brahms, Johannes
Arranger/Editor: Sauer, Ralph
Catalog Number: BQ79