Second Concerto - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: EMR253

Regular Price: $45.95

On Sale for $32.17

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For trombone solo with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Largo, Allegro
  • 2. Misterioso, Allegretto
  • 3. Barbaro
Publisher: Editons Marc Reift
Composer/Author: Daetwyler, Jean
Catalog Number: EMR253