Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Concertino in E-flat Major, Op. 4 - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: IMC2008

Price: $11.48

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For trombone solo with piano reduction of orchestra.

Publisher: International
Composer/Author: David, Ferdinand
Arranger/Editor: Gibson, William
Catalog Number: IMC2008