Groth Music home

2 Dances - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: AL21403

Price: $25.74

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For trombone and piano. Duration: ca. 8'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Danse Sacree
  • 2. Danse Profane
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Defaye, Jean-Michel
Catalog Number: AL21403