Groth Music home

Classics of the Trumpet, Volume 4 - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: DV32112

Price: $37.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


5 classics from the trumpet repertoire presented in one volume with accompanying piano reductions. Solo violin part also included.

Table of Contents:
  • Suite in D major for Trumpet, Two Oboes, Strings and Continuo - G. F. Handel
  • Concerto for Trumpet, Strings and Cembalo (Continuo) - Christoph Graupner
  • Sinfonia No. 12 for Trumpet, Strings and Continuo - Giuseppe Antonio Vincento Aldrovandini
  • Sonata VII a 5 for Two Trumpets, Two Violins and Continuo - Heinrich Ignaz Franz Biber
  • Concerto for Trumpet, Solo Violin, Strings and Continuo - Anonymous
Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Guttler, Ludwig
Catalog Number: DV32112
Pages: 110