Solos for the Trumpet Player (Book/CD) - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: 50490440

Price: $22.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Book with a recording that includes piano accompaniments for each piece. The audio is accessed online via streaming or download depending on your preference.

Table of Contents:
  • Air from Suite No. 3 - J. S. Bach
  • Allegro - Franz Schubert
  • Allegro Spiritoso - Jean Baptiste Senaille
  • Andante and Allegro - Guy Ropartz
  • Cantique de Noel - Adolphe-Charles Adam
  • Concert Rondo - W. A. Mozart
  • En fermant les yeux from Manon - Jules Massenet
  • Finale from Concerto for Trumpet - Joseph Haydn
  • Little Adagio from L'Arlesienne - Georges Bizet
  • Petite Piece Concertante - Guillaume Balay
  • Secret - Jean-Francois Eugene Gautier
  • Sonata Movements from Six Sonatas for Violin - Willem de Fesch
  • Sonata Movements from Flute Sonata in D major - George Frideric Handel
  • Le Tambourin - Jean Philippe Rameau
  • Theme and Variations - Marin Marais
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Beeler, Walter
Catalog Number: 50490440
Pages: 120