Groth Music home

6 Cello Suites - Trombone Unaccompanied

Catalog Number: WF164

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Bach’s Six Suites for Unaccompanied Cello are some of the most frequently performed and recognizable solo compositions. The six suites have been meticulously transcribed; adapting articulation, double stops, and octave shifts to help each instrument mimic

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Clark, Larry
Catalog Number: WF164
Pages: 48