Sound the Trumpet: Hymns and Spirituals for Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: H8324

Price: $24.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • What Wondrous Love Is This
  • Old Rugged Cross
  • Lord's My Shepherd, I'll Not Want
  • Lord, I Want To Be a Christian
  • He Never Said a Mumbalin' Word
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Every Time I Feel the Spirit
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Amazing Grace!
Publisher: Hope
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Carter, John
Catalog Number: H8324
Pages: 40