American Panorama - Trumpet Quartet (or 4 Like TC Instruments)

Catalog: W1898

Regular Price: $13.99

On Sale for $9.09

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50. Use discount code TG50.


Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sea Chanty Fantasy
  • 2. Tune from the Western Plain
  • 3. Creole Dance
  • 4. Blues Episode
  • 5. Morning on the Range
  • 6. Borderland Serenade
  • 7. Swing Your Partners
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: McKay, George F.
Catalog Number: W1898
Pages: 25