5 Fanfares for 6 Trumpets - Trumpet Sextet

Catalog: TE29183

Regular Price: $25.00

On Sale for $12.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This is a collection of five original works (some extracted from other larger works) that are each between 1--2 minutes long. There are many uses for this set including heralding the opening to a concert or event or just for fun at a music camp or section rehearsals.

Table of Contents:
  • Celebration of Spring (from Spring - A New Beginning)
  • Festival Fanfare
  • Winds of Change (from Windscape)
  • Amun-Ra - The King of Gods (from Shadows of the Pyramids)
  • M.U.T.E. Fanfare
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: TE29183
Pages: 60