Arms Up Keep Moving (CD)

Catalog: KIM9193CD

Price: $15.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Kids will love these clever original songs which emphasize important simple body movements involving the coordination of the head, hand, arm and leg muscles. Celebrate learning and moving with vibrant songs including Arms Up!, Keep Movin', Point, Yes, Yes, Row, Swim, Shake and more.  Ages 3-8 years. 


Song List


1. Arms Up!

2. Keep Movin'

3. Point

4. Yes Yes

5. Making Sense

6. Movin' Around

7. Row Your Boat


8. Arms Up!

9. Keep Movin'

10. Point

11. Yes Yes

12. Making Sense

13. Movin' Around

14. Row Your Boat

Publisher: Kimbo Ed.
Composer/Author: Janiak
Catalog Number: KIM9193CD