Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library, Vol. 10: Bach, Handel and More - Trumpet

Price: $17.95

The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library is an unprecedented collection, affording musicians the opportunity to build a personal library of orchestral repertoire at an incredibly low price. The CD-ROM contains the same published parts musicians have been using for many years. Works are viewable and printable on PC or Macintosh. No access codes or special software is required. The CD uses Adobe Acrobat Reader technology which is included on the CD. This volume includes parts to 53 orchestral masterworks by Arne, C.P.E. Bach, J.S. Bach, Gluck, Handel, Lully, Rameau, and others.

Table of Contents:
  • Arne: Overture from "The Masque of Comus"
  • Bach, C. P. E.: Magnificat, wq 215
  • Bach, C. P. E.: Sinfonia in D, wq 183 No. 1
  • Bach, J. S.: Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major, BWV 1047
  • Bach, J. S.: Christmas Oratorio, BWV 248
  • Bach, J. S.: Easter Oratorio, BWV 249 "Kommt, eilet und laufet"
  • Bach, J. S.: Magnificat in D major, BWV 243
  • Bach, J. S.: Mass in B Minor, BWV 232
  • Bach, J. S.: Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068
  • Bach, J. S.: Orchestral Suite No. 4 in D major, BWV 1069
  • Cimarosa: Overture from "Il Matrimonio Segreto"
  • Gluck: Ballet Suite from "Paris and Helena"
  • Gluck: Overture from "Iphigenia in Aulis"
  • Gluck: Overture from "Orfeo ed Euridice"
  • Handel: Israel in Egypt
  • Handel: Judas Maccabeus
  • Handel: Julius Caesar
  • Handel: Messiah (Mozart version)
  • Handel: Messiah (Prout version)
  • Handel: Music for the Royal Fireworks
  • Handel: Water Music
  • Handel: Xerxes (Serse)
  • Herold: Overture from "Zampa"
  • Lully: Ballet Suite (Mottl)
  • Mehul: Overture from "Joseph"
  • Rameau: Ballet Suite from "Platee"
  • Rameau: Sixth Concert (Suite)

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00220233
    Pages: 8

  • Related Products: