Groth Music home

Sonata for Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: 161668C

Price: $26.06

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Sonata in three movements for clarinet and piano by Italian composer and clarinetist Michele Mangani. 11 minutes

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro tristementes
  • 2. Andante dolcemente
  • 3. Allegro con fuoco
Publisher: Edizioni Musicali Eufonia
Composer/Author: Mangani, Michele
Catalog Number: 161668C
Pages: 34