Sonata in F Minor, TWV 41:f1 - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: IMC1903

Price: $10.80

In Stock

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trombone and piano. Originally for bassoon or recorder and continuo.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante cantabile
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Andante
  • 4. Vivace
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Arranger/Editor: Ostrander, David
Catalog Number: IMC1903