Suite de Danses - Trombone and Piano (or Organ)

Catalog: EMR7316

Price: $17.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For trombone and piano (or organ).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Intrada
  • 2. Allemande
  • 3. Gaillarde
  • 4. Pavane
  • 5. Tantz

  • Publisher: Editons Marc Reift
    Composer/Author: Franck, Melchior
    Arranger/Editor: Sturzenegger, Kurt
    Catalog Number: EMR7316