Groth Music home

Concerto - Trombone and Piano

Catalog Number: ED23

Price: $36.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For trombone solo with piano reduction of orchestra. Duration: ca. 16'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato assai ma molto maestoso
  • 2. Quasi una Leggenda
  • 3. Finale
Publisher: Gehrmans
Composer/Author: Grondahl, Launy
Catalog Number: ED23