Sacred Chamber Trio Collection - Mixed Trio

Catalog: ALRYCM15

Price: $27.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This collection consists of four arrangements by David Weller of some Sacred favorites, including The Ash Grove, Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring, Sheep May Safely Graze, and 'Tis a Gift to be Simple. The Instrumentation is flexible and can be adapted to a multitude of ensemble combinations.


  • Part 1 - Flute, Violin, Clarinet
  • Part 2 - Flute, Oboe, Violin, Clarinet, Viola
  • Part 3 - Bassoon, Cello, Bass Clarinet

Table of Contents:
  • 1. The Ash Grove
  • 2. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • 3. Sheep May Safely Graze
  • 4. 'Tis a Gift to be Simple
Publisher: Alry
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Weller, David
Catalog Number: ALRYCM15