3 Nature Walks - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: ALRYCM121

Price: $20.70

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Three Nature Walks was commissioned by the Patagonia Winds Woodwind Quintet and received its premiere at the 2015 National Flute Association convention in Washington DC. The three movements are brief vignettes inspired by the countryside surrounding the DC area. For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Autumn Woods
  • 2. Winter Moonlight
  • 3. Cherry Blossom Path

Publisher: Alry
Composer/Author: Molnar-Suhajda, A.
Catalog Number: ALRYCM121