Groth Music home

Sonata - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: TS0050

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For trombone and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Andante poetico
  • 3. Allegro ritmico e vigoroso

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: McKay, George F.
Catalog Number: TS0050