Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 292 - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: IMC3017

Price: $13.05

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trombone and piano. Originally for bassoon and cello.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro, poco maestoso
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Finale - Allegro non troppo, ma giocoso
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Brown, Keith
Catalog Number: IMC3017