Suite in F - Trombone (or Baritone) and Piano

Catalog: EM201TN

Price: $9.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trombone (or baritone) and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Nymphs & Shepherds
  • 2. Aria from Dido & Aeneas
  • 3. Passing By
  • 4. Country Dance
Publisher: Edition Musicus
Composer/Author: Purcell, Henry
Arranger/Editor: Maganini, Quinto
Catalog Number: EM201TN