Groth Music home

Concertino - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: EMR2158

Price: $31.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For trombone and piano. Includes solo parts in both treble and bass clef. Also available for trombone and brass band.

Publisher: Editons Marc Reift
Composer/Author: Sachse, Ernst
Arranger/Editor: Mortimer, John G.
Catalog Number: EMR2158