Groth Music home

Dolly Suite, Op. 56 - Flute Quartet and Piano

Catalog: ALRYFQP02

Price: $27.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

A charming suite in six movements composed for the young daughter of Gabriel Faure's longtime mistress. For 4 flutes and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Berceuse
  • 2. Mi-a-ou
  • 3. Le Jardin de Dolly
  • 4. Kitty-Valse
  • 5. Tendresse
  • 6. Le Pas Espagnol

  • Publisher: Alry
    Composer/Author: Faure, Gabriel
    Arranger/Editor: Nishimura, Judy
    Catalog Number: ALRYFQP02