Chamber Concerto No. 2, Op. 6 - Trombone (or Baritone) and Piano

Catalog: 45440003

Regular Price: $34.95

On Sale for $13.98

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trombone (or baritone) solo with piano reduction of string orchestra or quartet. Includes solo parts in both treble and bass clef.

Table of Contents:
  • I.
  • II.
  • III.
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Townsend, Douglas
Catalog Number: 45440003