Concerto - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: EMR222

Price: $34.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $100.


For trombone solo with piano reduction of orchestra. Includes solo parts for alto trombone and tenor trombone in bass and tenor clef. In E-flat Major.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Allegro assai
Publisher: Editons Marc Reift
Composer/Author: Wagenseil, G. C.
Arranger/Editor: Angerer, Paul
Catalog Number: EMR222