Groth Music home

Concerto - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: UE25146

Price: $19.76

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For trombone solo with piano reduction of orchestra. Solo part in alto clef. In E-flat Major.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Allegro assai
Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Wagenseil, G. C.
Arranger/Editor: Bryan, Paul R.
Catalog Number: UE25146