Concerto - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: 48031060

Regular Price: $22.45

On Sale for $11.23

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trombone solo with piano reduction of orchestra. Solo part in tenor clef. In C Major.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Comodo
  • 2. Allegro assai
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Wagenseil, G. C.
Arranger/Editor: Clack, Michael D.
Catalog Number: 48031060