Intermediate Tuba Solos - Tuba and Piano

Catalog: 00841152

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Tuba parts edited and recorded by Canadian Brass virtuoso Charles Daellenbach; piano parts edited and recorded by Patrick Hansen.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Table of Contents:
  • To Music (An die Musik) - Franz Schubert
  • Colline's Aria from La Boheme - Giacomo Puccini
  • Who Is Sylvia? - Franz Schubert
  • Secret - Gabriel Faure
  • Where E'er You Walk - George Frideric Handel
  • Sunday - Johannes Brahms
  • Pale Young Curate from The Sorcerer - Arthur Sullivan
  • Prayer (Il lascerato spirito) from Simon Boccanegra - Giuseppe Verdi
  • Arietta (Non posso disperar) - Giovanni Bononcini
  • Solace - Scott Joplin, arr. Rick Walters
  • Italian Street Song - Victor Herbert
  • Drinking Song from Lucrezia Borgia - Gaetano Donizetti
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Daellenbach, C.
Arranger/Editor: Canadian Brass
Catalog Number: 00841152
Pages: 51

Related Products: