Easy Collection of Low Brass Quartets - Tuba Quartet

Catalog: LBE995

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This collection is directed at the developing player and a wide variety of pieces has been arranged with this in mind. The concept of these collections is to bridge the gap between the younger players and professionals by providing "stepping stones" in difficulty while introducing players to an enormous cross-section of music.

Table of Contents:
  • Now Thank We All Our God - J. S. Bach
  • Christmas Hymn - Anonymous/J. S. Bach
  • Grant Us to Do with Zeal - J. S. Bach
  • Canon - W. A. Mozart
  • Aura Lee - G. R. Poulton
  • Fanfare - Daniel Speer
  • O God Our Help in Ages Past - William Croft
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic - William Steffe
  • God Save the Queen - Traditional
  • Theme from the 1812 Overture - P. I. Tchaikovsky
  • Theme from the "Surprise" Symphony - Franz Josef Haydn
  • March - Benjamin Perrier
  • Intrada - Johann Christoph Pezel
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, Craig I. W.
Catalog Number: LBE995
Pages: 44