Songs from Childhood - Easy Piano

Catalog: 00233688

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


15 treasured melodies arranged in a classical style through accessible easy piano arrangements by Phillip Keveren.

Table of Contents:
  • Alouette
  • The Bear Went over the Mountain
  • Eensy Weensy Spider
  • Hush, Little Baby
  • It's Raining, It's Pouring
  • London Bridge
  • My Bonnie Lies over the Ocean
  • Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
  • Pop Goes the Weasel
  • Skip to My Lou
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • Grandfather's Clock
  • The Muffin Man
  • Three Blind Mice
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Keveren, Phillip
Catalog Number: 00233688
Pages: 64

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.